HEPHZIBAH NEWS             
 


Aaron Wallace

 
Kevin Bragg


Nathan Miller

Lead Pastor
aaron.wallace@hbcwendell.com

Worship & Arts
kevin.bragg@hbcwendell.com

Discipleship & Administration
nathan.miller@hbcwendell.com


Jason Brulet


 Terry Zimmerman


Leanne Lindsay

Students
jason.brulet@hbcwendell.com

 

Childhood Ministries
terry.zimmerman@hbcwendell.com
 

Recreation Director
& Childhood Ministries
leanne.lindsay@hbcwendell.com

Kim Fullwood
Ministry Assistant
Finance & Administration
kim.fullwood@hbcwendell.com

Carol Musselman
Ministry Assistant
Discipleship
carol.musselman@hbcwendell.com

Naaman Renard
Ministry Assistant
Worship & Communications
naaman.renard@hbcwendell.com



Lane Dickens
Facilities Manager
lane.dickens@hbcwendell.com



David Burton
Technical Arts
david.burton@hbcwendell.com

Hephzibah Baptist Church
1794 Wendell Blvd. | Wendell, NC 27591 | PH: (919) 365-7847
powered by
CHURCHSQUARE